Our Experts

Shelton Office

Title Department, Mason County

Nels Jorgensen
County Manager, Title Officer
NJorgensen@olympictitlecompany.com

Amber Burkman
Title Examiner
ABurkman@olypictitlecompany.com

Patty Merriman
Recording Desk, Accounting
PMerriman@olympictitlecompany.com

Laura Watson
Title Assistant
LWatson@olympictitlecompany.com

Yesenia Gaspar
Title Assitant, Typist
YGaspar@olympictitlecompany.com

Escrow Department

Merilin Sogel
Escrow Officer, L.P.O.
MSogel@olympictitlecompany.com

Casey Jenkins
Escrow Closer
CJenkins@olympictitlecompany.com

Chelsea Clark
Escrow Assistant
CClark@olympictitlecompany.com

Tami Reed
Escrow Assistant, Customer Service
TReed@olympictitlecompany.com

Belfair Office

Escrow Department

Casey Jenkins
Escrow Closer
CJenkins@olympictitlecompany.com

Madison Castillo
Escrow Assistant
MCastillo@olympictitlecompany.com

Jon Cork
Account Manager, Sales
JCork@olympictitlecompany.com

Silverdale Office

Title Department, Kitsap County

Ken Wilson
Title Officer
KWilson@olympictitlecompany.com

Andrew Young
Title Examiner
AYoung@olympictitlecompany.com

Jon Cork
Account Manager, Sales
JCork@olympictitlecompany.com

Kendra Warner
Typist, Customer Service
KWarner@olympictitlecompany.com

Madison Cluff
Recording Desk, Accounting
MCluff@olympictitlecompany.com

Escrow Department

Merilin Sogel
Escrow Officer, L.P.O.
MSogel@olympictitlecompany.com

Poulsbo Office

Escrow Department

Merilin Sogel
Escrow Officer, L.P.O.
MSogel@olympictitlecompany.com

Chelsea Clark
Escrow Assistant
CClark@olympictitlecompany.com

Jon Cork
Account Manager, Sales
JCork@olympictitlecompany.com